Ingela Kock Fredriksson
Kund- och inredningsansvar
Verksamhetsansvar Malmö
ingela.kock.fredriksson@makajo.com
Tel: 0709-700-031

 

Jonna Mandell
VD
jonna.mandell@makajo.com
Tel: 0709-707 687

INR
Jesper Heise
0724-02 17 65
jepser.heise@inr.se
 www.inr.se

AXOR Hans Grohe/ Hans Grohe 
Marcus Fritz
0707-41 46 81
marcus.fritz@hansgrohe.se
www.hansgrohe.se

Bjelin FLOORING 
Anna Malmberg
0706-23 78 26
anna.malmberg@bjoorn.com
www.bjoorn.se

BRICMATE 
Kim Berggren
0707-98 95 54
kim@bricmate.se
www.bricmate.se


BOSCH/ SIEMENS
Göran Olsson
0705-97 91 51
goeran.olsson@bshg.com
www.bsh-group.com

CENTRO KAKEL
Ola Fridh
0721-800200
ola.fridh@centro.se
www.centro.se

ELFA LUMI AB
Thord Markusson
010-494 94 20
thord.markusson@elfa.com
www.elfa.com

ELKO AB
Tomas Kvist
0708-46 14 51
tomas.kvist@elko.se
www.elko.se

FRANKE FUTURUM AB
Jonas Bladh
0702-62 56 36 
jonas.bladh@franke.com
www.franke.se

HÄCKER KÖK
Pontus Molander
0708-97 33 60
pontus.molander@absolutakok.se
www.absolutakok.se

IFÖ ELECTRIC 
Annika Bengtsson
0456 - 265 01
annika.bengtsson@ifoelectric.com
www.ifoelectric.com

KUNGSÄTER QUALITY DOORS
Magnus Grimdahl
0702-68 43 36
MGrimdahl@jeldwen.com
www.kungsaterdoors.se

KÄHRS
Dan Beramand
0481-461 68
dan.beramand@kahrs.se
www.kahrs.se

SVENSKA LUMON AB
Susanne Åhström
040-622 72 11
susanne.ahstrom@lumon.com
www.lumon.se

MARBODAL 
Kerstin Vestlund
0476-557 61
kerstin.vestlund@marbodal.com
www.marbodal.se

MIELE AB 
Jörgen Persson
08-562 294 88
jorgen.persson@miele.se
www.miele.se

PURUS AB
Mats Andersson
0702-99 71 05
mats.andersson@purus.se
www.purus.se

SKÅNSK FÖNSTERMILJÖ
Inga-Lena Thunberg
inga-lena.
thunberg@skanskfonstermiljo.se
www.skanskfonstermiljo.se 

SKÅNEBESLAG
Rebecca Bornéus
040-642 98 22
rebecca@skanebeslag.se
www.skanebeslag.se

SVEDBERGS
Kjell Johansson
0321-53 30 57
kjell.johansson@svedbergs.se
www.svedbergs.se

TAPWELL
Emil Olander
0706-37 94 20
emil@tapwell.se
www.tapwell.se

TECE SVERIGE AB
Jerker Grannas
0708-23 25 27
jerker.grannas@tece.se
www.tece.se

UNIDRAIN by JAFO 
Jan Mandahl
0706-76 23 96
jan.mandahl@jafo.eu
www.unidrain.se

VELFAC AB
Dag Hedicke
0702-50 74 77
dhe@velfac.se
www.velfac.se

WALLVISION
Daniel Waldt
daniel.waldt@wallvision.se
www.wallvision.se

INTERNI
Pär Kullenberg
0766-3110 03
par@interni.se
www.interni.se

STENY
Jörgen Högström
0709-26 38 88
jorgen@steny.se
www.steny.se

MODEXA
Jimmy Andersson
033-23 22 22
jimmy.andersson@modexa.se
www.modexa.se

CRÉATION BAUMANN 
Per Thörner
0708-11 22 36
per.thorner@creationbaumann.com
www.creationbaumann.com







STRAND

Per Gustafsson
0702-32 16 06
per.gustafsson@strandvvs.se
www.strandvvs.se